About us

MOST auction was created with the object to popularize contemporary art. Today when online and offline spaces are flooded with creative work, we consider it necessary to accentuate the most pertinent and talented samples in it.

MOST does not just highlight noteworthy artist works: the auction format offers the audience, taking a lively interest in contemporary art, an opportunity to see original works de visu, to assess them with no middlemen and purchase them under the frame of the auction. We stand for contemporary art being in demand.

Many people tend to decorate interiors with paintings and replications. MOST facilitates this light hobby to develop into a serious or even offbeat passion – like collecting, for instance. As indeed every painting is created in order to excite and heat the audience perception. MOST concept is pretty simple: the way a work of art is distinguished, strong and undisguised to you determines the price you are ready to pay for it.

Only you can decide what is really valuable for you. We just take care of the fact that the works placed for auction are really significant and contain a creative urge, an idea and an authentic emotion. To do that MOST enlists multifaceted persons with their own views, but professionally immersed into artwork sphere. This enables us to present works of any and all contemporary art movements at the auction.

While staying a full featured auction MOST extends the frames of this event. Currently MOST is a mixture of an art show, a rout and a cocktail party – it comprises all elements of festival and entertainment. Under such unobtrusive conditions, amid communication and new acquaintances the main thing happens: a Work of Art and its Devotee meet.

logo_ruport

О нас

Аукцион MOST создан с целью пропагандировать современное искусство. Сегодня, когда online и offline пространства переполнены творчеством, мы считаем необходимым выделить из него наиболее актуальные и талантливые образцы.

MOST не просто указывает на достойные внимания работы художников: формат аукциона даёт возможность публике, живо интересующейся современным искусством, увидеть оригиналы работ воочию, оценить их без посредников и приобрести в рамках торгов. Мы за востребованность современного искусства.

Многим присуще стремление украшать интерьеры картинами и репродукциями. MOST способствует развитию этого лёгкого увлечения в серьёзное или даже в неординарное хобби, — такое, как коллекционирование. Ведь каждая картина создаётся для того, чтобы волновать и будоражить восприятие зрителя. И концепция MOSTа очень проста: то, насколько произведение является исключительным, сильным и откровенным для вас, определяет цену, которую вы готовы отдать за него.

Что для вас ценно, решаете только вы. Мы лишь заботимся о том, чтобы представленные на аукцион картины действительно были значимы, содержали творческий порыв, идею и искреннюю эмоцию. Для этого MOST привлекает к сотрудничеству разноплановых людей со своими особыми взглядами, но профессионально погружённых в сферу творчества. Это даёт нам возможность представить на аукцион работы самых разнообразных направлений современного искусства.

Оставаясь полноформатным аукционом, MOST расширяет рамки этого действа. Сегодня MOST — это смесь арт-шоу, раута и cocktail party, — он содержит элементы праздника и развлечения. В таком ненавязчивом режиме, среди общения и новых знакомств происходит главное: встречаются Произведение и Ценитель.

logo_ruport